Contact


SBLD Studio
132 W 36th Street
New York, NY 10018

212.391.4230 T
212.391.4231 F
info@sbldstudio.com

Principals

01_Susan Brady 01 Susan Brady, IALD
President/Principal
212-871-9555
sbrady@sbldstudio.com
Attila Uysal, LC
Principal
212-871-9577
auysal@sbldstudio.com 
Sara Jane Demel, LC
Associate Principal
212-871-9544
sdemel@sbldstudio.com

Designers

Bruce Taylor, LC
Senior Associate
212-871-9576
btaylor@sbldstudio.com
Amy Ruffles, LC, LEED GA
Senior Designer
212-871-9552
aruffles@sbldstudio.com
Jimmy Chan, LEED GA
Designer
212-871-9573
jchan@sbldstudio.com
Brittany Ritz
Designer
212-871-9542
britz@sbldstudio.com
Erin Werner
Designer
212-871-9553
ewerner@sbldstudio.com
Jorge Ruiz
Designer
212-871-9541
jruiz@sbldstudio.com
JungEun Park
Designer
212-871-9563
jpark@sbldstudio.com
Wei-Chun Chan
Junior Designer
212-871-9554
wchan@sbldstudio.com

 

Administration

Evrim Ozel
Operations Manager
212-391-4230
eozel@sbldstudio.com
Rene DeLucia
Controller
212-871-9557
rdelucia@sbldstudio.com