Contact


SBLD Studio
132 W 36th Street
New York, NY 10018

212.391.4230 T
212.391.4231 F
info@sbldstudio.com

Principals

01_Susan Brady 01 Susan Brady, IALD
President/Principal
212-871-9555
sbrady@sbldstudio.com
Attila Uysal, LC
Principal
212-871-9577
auysal@sbldstudio.com 
Sara Jane Demel, LC
Associate Principal
212-871-9544
sdemel@sbldstudio.com

Designers

Bruce Taylor, LC
Senior Associate
212-871-9576
btaylor@sbldstudio.com
Erin Werner
Senior Designer
212-871-9553
ewerner@sbldstudio.com
Jimmy Chan, LEED GA
Designer
212-871-9573
jchan@sbldstudio.com
JungEun Park
Designer
212-871-9543
jpark@sbldstudio.com
Wei-Chun Chan
Designer
212-871-9542
wchan@sbldstudio.com
Sohaila Mosbeh
Designer
212-871-9541
smosbeh@sbldstudio.com

Administration

Evrim Ozel
Operations Manager
212-391-4230
eozel@sbldstudio.com
Rene DeLucia
Controller
212-871-9557
rdelucia@sbldstudio.com