Contact


SBLD Studio

575 Bloomfield Ave.

Montclair, NJ 07042

212.391.4230 T

info@sbldstudio.com

Principals

01_Susan Brady 01 Susan Brady, IALD
President/Principal
201-424-1888
sbrady@sbldstudio.com
Sara Jane Demel, LC
Associate Principal
718-909-8883
sdemel@sbldstudio.com
Bruce Taylor, LC
Associate Principal
973-464-3782
btaylor@sbldstudio.com

Designers

Erin Werner
Senior Designer
201-978-1135
ewerner@sbldstudio.com
JungEun Park
Designer
212-391-4230
jpark@sbldstudio.com
Michelle Yang
Designer
212-391-4230
myang@sbldstudio.com
Joseph Hodge
Designer
212-391-4230
jhodge@sbldstudio.com
  Spivey Jean
Designer
212-391-4230
sjean@sbldstudio.com

 

Administration

Evrim Ozel
Operations Manager
973-767-3027
eozel@sbldstudio.com
Rene DeLucia
Controller
732-221-3426
rdelucia@sbldstudio.com