Contact


SBLD Studio

575 Bloomfield Ave.

Montclair, NJ 07042

212.391.4230 T

info@sbldstudio.com

Principals

01_Susan Brady 01 Susan Brady, IALD
President/Principal
201-424-1888
sbrady@sbldstudio.com
Sara Jane Demel, LC
Associate Principal
718-909-8883
sdemel@sbldstudio.com
Bruce Taylor, LC
Associate Principal
973-464-3782
btaylor@sbldstudio.com

Designers

Dayuan Fu, IALD, LC, LEED AP
Senior Associate
310-990-8549
dfu@sbldstudio.com
Michelle Yang
Designer
347-923-1116
myang@sbldstudio.com
Mreen Paul
Designer
212-391-4230
mpaul@sbldstudio.com

 

Administration

Cara Moroze
Operations Manager
212-391-4230
cmoroze@sbldstudio.com
Rene DeLucia
Controller
732-221-3426
rdelucia@sbldstudio.com